Great Plains West District


Chair: Matthew Alan Wymore
Vice Chair: Whitney Jo Weindorf
Secretary: Kaleigh Stevens
Treasurer: Dustin Blackington

Committee on Development:
Committee on Education:
Committee on Membership:

Committee on Standards & Practice:
Committee on Legislative & Political Affairs:
OTA Representative:
OT Student Representatives:

OTA Student Representatives:

Beth Owens
Laurie Stelter
Rebecca Crossland
Cynthia Tiongco
Amy Gibbs
Ashley Hernandez
OPEN Positon
OPEN Position
Listed with Virtual Meeting Site Locations

News and Announcements:

No information for Great Plains West District at this time.

Meeting Information:

All meetings are free to TOTA members, $20 for OT and OTA non-members and $10.00 for student non-members. Non-members, please bring exact change or a check. TOTA membership applications will be available at all meetings for all non-members or those in need of membership renewal. Attendees will receive 1 to 1.5 CE credits at all district and cluster group meetings.

For information regarding upcoming workshops, please contact district chair Matthew Alan Wymore or visit the calendar

Meeting Locations:

Main Location: Updated information coming soon.

Virtual Meeting Sites:

Information coming soon 



Other District Information: