The TOTA 2024 Annual Conference will be held in Frisco, Texas                                            
Date: November 15 - 16, 2024
Location: Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel & Convention Center
7600 John Q Hammons Dr, Frisco, TX 75034

We need a theme for 2024! 
Submit your ideas today.
Conference Theme Idea


Anticipated Timeline: 

Call for Proposals March 1st - May 31st
Early Bird Registration September 6th - October 25th
Hotel Reservations Deadline October 23rd
Regular Registration October 26th - November 3rd
Invoices Due November 1st
Late Registration November 4th - November 8th (no onsite registration)


Anticipated 2024 Registration Fees (group fees to be determined)

Check out the venue 


2024 Conference Committee

Evelyn Harness – Chair
Jean Polichino – Program Chair
Judith Joseph – Executive Director/Overall Organizer
Kami Lusson – Exhibit Hall (Vendor Services Coordinator)
Eileen Garza – Conference App Organizer
Megan Taylor – Education Committee Chair
Theresa Powers – Check-In and volunteers
Ashley Bower – Local Hospitality Team Leader
India Williams – Local Hospitality Team Leader